CTEC Race Team

CTEC Race Team


6225, Australia

CTEC Race Team was formed by Collie Tyre & Exhaust owners Alan Chapman & Melinda Evans. Both Alan & Melinda have spent many years around speedway & other forms of Motorsport & it was this passion that drove them to assemble the team which covers Speedway, Drifting & Burn Outs. The team is currently made up of the following drivers;


Brodie Dunn - Speedway, Street Stock #44

Phil Lycholit - Speedway, Street Stock #70 & Drifting car #51

Paul Briggs - Speedway, Street Stock #12

Beau Riley - Speedway, Production Sedan #40

Richard Nelson - Speedway, Production Sedan #4

Alan Chapman - Speedway, Limited Sprintcar #15

Zeb Taylor - Burn outs car "Bit Loose"


No Events!

Product selector Where to buy Mechanic locator Mobile apps